What are the ten olympic decathlon events?

The Olympic Decathlon pits a man against the truest test of himself. It comprises ten events and shows the achievement that can be attained in athletics. It’s always been the hardest prize to win.

What are the Olympic decathlon events?

  1. 100 meters
  2. Long jump
  3. Shot put
  4. High jump
  5. 400 meters
  6. 110 meter hurdles
  7. Discus
  8. Pole vault
  9. Javelin
  10. 1500 meters